DEEON

Deeon Doez Deeon! (NMBRS24)

DJ Deeon - Deeon Doez Deeon!

DJ Deeon’s music has been a constant at every one of our parties ever since we started out almost 12 years ago. We’re incredibly proud to be re-releasing four bonafide classics by the man himself, re-mastered from the original DAT tapes, with a 12″ risograph screen print.

Deeon Doez Deeon! is out on 12″ vinyl & digital on March 23rd.

Listen to ‘Freak Like Me’ below and download now via iTunes with all EP pre-orders.

Pre-order vinyl on Rubadub / Bleep / Boomkat / Phonica / Redeye

Tracklist:
1. 2 B Free
2. House-O-Matic
3. Freak Like Me
4. The 604

Deeon Doez Deeon! (NMBRS24)


Subscribe to our mailing list

Numbers Newsletters

25.02.15 — 12:33 by Mr Nubes
Tags:

HELLO

Sign up to our newsletter for a regular digest of the latest Numbers news and the free tunes.


Have fun.

Mr Nubes.

Fri 27 Mar 2015: LOOPS: A Sensory Experiment at GoMA

Redinho North America Tour

Lory D – Strange Days Vol. 3 (NMBRS38) – Out Now

Fri 6 Mar 2015: Anthony Naples & Spencer at Sub Club, Glasgow

Redinho & SOPHIE at Sónar 2015

Redinho Australia Tour 2015

Jackmaster – Mastermix 2014 (Free Download)

Unspecified Enemies – Everything You Did Has Already Been Done

Jackmaster mix for XLR8R

Numbers at Bloc 2015

Jackmaster Fall US Tour – November 2014

Deejay Deer – Natur

Fri 24 Oct: Rustie at The Art School

Redinho – Upcoming Live dates

Fri 7 Nov 2014: Joy Orbison All Night Long at Sub Club, Glasgow

Redinho Triple J Mix

Rinse FM – Sunday 21st Sept 2014 – Numbers Rinse Show – Ed DMX

Redinho – Debut Album out now

Redinho – Stream the full LP now on Dazed

Fri 3rd Oct: Numbers w/ Jackmaster, Spencer & Deadboy’s Dancehall at The Art School

Redinho – Get You Off My Mind – Stream & Download Now

Redinho Album Sampler – Watch & Download Now

Redinho – Debut LP out in September – Stream & download ‘Playing With Fire’ & ‘Get You Off My Mind’ now

Redinho – ‘Stinger’ video (Debut LP out in September)

SOPHIE – LEMONADE / HARD

Sun 31st Aug: The Last Big Weekend

Spencer Mix Recorded Live At Nitsa

Sparky – Portland (Tuff City Kids Remixes) (NMBRS27TCK)

Fri 18th July: Numbers 11 w/ Paul Johnson & Spencer

Doc Daneeka: Mix for ID Magazine

FACT TV: My Favourite Record – Deadboy

Darq E Freaker – Minger Video (Directed by Sally Sibbet)

Jackmaster’s Made In Glasgow Documentary

Rinse FM – Sunday 15th June 2014 – Numbers Rinse Show – Darq E Freaker takeover

Jackmaster XOYO Residency 2014

Spencer Guest Mix on BBC Radio 1

Doc Daneeka – Treptow / Paname (NMBRS39)

Darq E Freaker – Minger (NMBRS35)

Thurs 12th Jun: Numbers BCN 2014

SOPHIE US Tour May 2014

Listen to Jackmaster’s BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

Deadboy – Return (NMBRS33)

Numbers at Bestival 2014

Jackmaster US Tour – May 2014

Listen back to Deadboy’s Numbers x Rinse FM show

Deadboy – Return (short by Thomas Traum, download now)

Rinse FM – Sunday 2nd March 2014 – Numbers Rinse Show w/ Spencer & Galcher Lustwerk

Sat 22nd Feb 2014: Jay Daniel, Galcher Lustwerk & Spencer

Fri 21st Feb 2014: Midland, Galcher Lustwerk & Spencer

Sat 1st Feb 2014 – Optimo, Jackmaster & Spencer in Barcelona

Rinse FM – Sunday 19th January 2014 – Numbers Rinse Show w/ Spencer

Wed 26th Feb 2014: Danny Brown returns to The Arches

Sparky – Portland (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) (NMBRS27)

Numbers 10 London – Optimo, Redinho, Secret Special Guests & More TBA on line up

Jackmaster – Mastermix 2013 (download MP3)

Doc Daneeka – Walk On In (NMBRS31)

Rinse FM – Sunday 17th November 2013 – Numbers Rinse Show w/ Bake & Kowton

Numbers 10 – Anthony ‘Shake’ Shakir and DJ Deeon join NYC lineup

Hudson Mohawke 100

Fri 22 Nov 2013: Joy Orbison, Jackmaster & Will Bankhead in Glasgow

Numbers 10 — Hudson Mohawke, Jackmaster, Spencer + more TBA — London & Glasgow

Rinse FM – Sunday 4th November 2013 – Numbers Rinse Show w/ Dixon Avenue Basement Jams

Numbers 10 – New York, London & Glasgow

SOPHIE on Pitchfork

Sat 12th Oct – Glasgow Independent Label Market