Subscribe to the Numbers podcast via iTunes → → →


#031 – Elijah + Skilliam – 35 Minutes of Grime

#031 - Elijah + Skilliam - 35 Minutes of Grime
These guys run the Butterz Blog which is our first point of call for all things Grime and have just recently launched a label of the same name. The mix aptly titled ’35 Minutes of Grime’ features beats from SRC whose Gold Coinz EP we released earlier this year plus Terror Danjah, Wiley and Jammer.

Grab the MP3 here or subscribe to our podcast via iTunes

    16.07.10 — 14:30 by Goodhand

    Denis Sulta – It’s Only Real (NMBRS49)

    Numbers LDN 2015

    Sparky – Signals / Tigress (NMBRS43)

    Hear new SOPHIE releases now



    Fri 6 Nov 2015: Numbers present Levon Vincent @ Sub Club, Glasgow

    Bristol – In:Motion presents Numbers w/ Jackmaster, Ben UFO & Spencer

    Numbers x Dekmantel

    Numbers presents Rhythm & Booze with MMM

    Numbers is 12 – Boat Party & Sub Club w/ Jackmaster, Spencer & Kool Clap

    New T-Shirts – Order Now

    Numbers in Barcelona, June 2015

    Kornél Kovács – Radio Koko (NMBRS40)

    Adesse Versions – Pride (NMBRS36)

    Tue 10 Mar 2015: Numbers x Boiler Room – Sub Club

    Fri 27 Mar 2015: LOOPS: A Sensory Experiment at GoMA

    Deeon Doez Deeon! (NMBRS24)

    Redinho North America Tour

    Lory D – Strange Days Vol. 3 (NMBRS38) – Out Now

    Numbers at SXSW 2015

    Fri 6 Mar 2015: Anthony Naples & Spencer at Sub Club, Glasgow

    Redinho & SOPHIE at Sónar 2015

    Redinho Australia Tour 2015

    Jackmaster – Mastermix 2014 (Free Download)

    Unspecified Enemies – Everything You Did Has Already Been Done

    Jackmaster mix for XLR8R

    Numbers at Bloc 2015

    Jackmaster Fall US Tour – November 2014

    Deejay Deer – Natur

    Fri 24 Oct: Rustie at The Art School

    Redinho – Upcoming Live dates

    Fri 7 Nov 2014: Joy Orbison All Night Long at Sub Club, Glasgow

    Redinho Triple J Mix

    Rinse FM – Sunday 21st Sept 2014 – Numbers Rinse Show – Ed DMX

    Redinho – Debut Album out now

    Redinho – Stream the full LP now on Dazed

    Fri 3rd Oct: Numbers w/ Jackmaster, Spencer & Deadboy’s Dancehall at The Art School

    Redinho – Get You Off My Mind – Stream & Download Now

    Redinho Album Sampler – Watch & Download Now

    Redinho – Debut LP out in September – Stream & download ‘Playing With Fire’ & ‘Get You Off My Mind’ now

    Redinho – ‘Stinger’ video (Debut LP out in September)


    Sun 31st Aug: The Last Big Weekend

    Spencer Mix Recorded Live At Nitsa

    Sparky – Portland (Tuff City Kids Remixes) (NMBRS27TCK)

    Fri 18th July: Numbers 11 w/ Paul Johnson & Spencer

    Doc Daneeka: Mix for ID Magazine

    FACT TV: My Favourite Record – Deadboy

    Darq E Freaker – Minger Video (Directed by Sally Sibbet)

    Jackmaster’s Made In Glasgow Documentary

    Rinse FM – Sunday 15th June 2014 – Numbers Rinse Show – Darq E Freaker takeover

    Jackmaster XOYO Residency 2014

    Spencer Guest Mix on BBC Radio 1

    Doc Daneeka – Treptow / Paname (NMBRS39)

    Darq E Freaker – Minger (NMBRS35)

    Thurs 12th Jun: Numbers BCN 2014

    SOPHIE US Tour May 2014

    Listen to Jackmaster’s BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

    Deadboy – Return (NMBRS33)

    Numbers at Bestival 2014

    Jackmaster US Tour – May 2014

    Listen back to Deadboy’s Numbers x Rinse FM show

    Deadboy – Return (short by Thomas Traum, download now)

    Rinse FM – Sunday 2nd March 2014 – Numbers Rinse Show w/ Spencer & Galcher Lustwerk

    Sat 22nd Feb 2014: Jay Daniel, Galcher Lustwerk & Spencer

    Fri 21st Feb 2014: Midland, Galcher Lustwerk & Spencer

    Sat 1st Feb 2014 – Optimo, Jackmaster & Spencer in Barcelona

    Rinse FM – Sunday 19th January 2014 – Numbers Rinse Show w/ Spencer

    Wed 26th Feb 2014: Danny Brown returns to The Arches

    Sparky – Portland (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) (NMBRS27)

    Numbers 10 London – Optimo, Redinho, Secret Special Guests & More TBA on line up

    Jackmaster – Mastermix 2013 (download MP3)

    Doc Daneeka – Walk On In (NMBRS31)

    Rinse FM – Sunday 17th November 2013 – Numbers Rinse Show w/ Bake & Kowton

    Numbers 10 – Anthony ‘Shake’ Shakir and DJ Deeon join NYC lineup

    Hudson Mohawke 100

    Fri 22 Nov 2013: Joy Orbison, Jackmaster & Will Bankhead in Glasgow

    Numbers 10 — Hudson Mohawke, Jackmaster, Spencer + more TBA — London & Glasgow

    Rinse FM – Sunday 4th November 2013 – Numbers Rinse Show w/ Dixon Avenue Basement Jams

    Numbers 10 – New York, London & Glasgow

    SOPHIE on Pitchfork

    Sat 12th Oct – Glasgow Independent Label Market

    Rinse FM – Sunday 15th September 2013 – Spencer

    Redinho – Searching



    Sat 22 Jun: LDN Warehouse

    Thurs 13th Jun: Numbers BCN

    Sat 15th Jun: Danny Brown, Jackmaster and Pro Vinylist Karim, The Arches, Glasgow

    Thurs 4th Jul: Hideout Pool Party with Jackmaster, Spencer, Dusky and Oneman

    Rustie – Slasherr / Triadzz (NMBRS30)

    Deadboy – BLAQUEWERK (NMBRS25)